Strathfield Rotary Business and Projects

The Board 2018-2019


Photograph pending

President Charles Pitt, ; PP Rod McDougall, Secretary;  PP Rod McDougall, acting Treasurer; Peter van der Sleesen , Director Youth Service;   Usha Garg, Director Vocational Service;  Paolo Giammarco, Director Club Service; Rick Vosila IPP (Immediate Past President); PP Thaya Ponniah, Director Community Service; Chris Virgona,  Director International Service; President Elect: Arie Pappas



 Next  Board Meeting: tba


The Committees

Rotary Program Acronyms

copyright 2018

All rights reserved
Contact Mr Computer Tutor

Last Update Saturday July 07, 2018