Home  |  Leadership Team   |  Contact







The Board


Thaya Ponniah, President



         Arie                    Roy                 Alexey                  Rick                   Ying

PP Arie Pappas, Club Service; PP Roy Ellis  International Service;   Alexey Prokopenko  , Vocational Service ; PP Rick Vosila,  Community Service; Ying Ho  Director Youth Service


Non-Director Board Members

      Usha                  Andrew                   Nick                     Rod            

Immediate PP Usha Garg ;  President-elect  Andrew Aravanis, ; Secretary Nick Hamilton-Kane; Treasurer PP Rod McDougall;

Rotary International President 2020-21 is   Shekhar Mehta from the  Rotary Club of Calcutta-Mahanagar West Bengal, India

Read all about Shekhar Mehta in the Rotarian and watch his presentation to the District Governors- elect when he launches his theme and logo

copyright 2021
All rights reserved
Contact Mr Computer Tutor

Last Update Thursday July 22, 2021