Home  |   Contact





Board and Leadership Team 2024 - 2025

President-elect  Alexey Prokopenko





                    Bradley              Thomas                Paula                   Aruna

 Five Avenues of Service: Club Service; Youth Service; International Service;  Vocational Service; and Community Service. And five directors (1 vacant), Paula Nicola, Aruna Chandrala, Bradley Ayres and Thomas D'Souza


Non-Director Board Members

     Nick                    Ying                   Steven               Charles      

Immediate PP in waiting  Nick Hamilton-Kane ;  President-nominee Ying Ho; Secretary Steven Argyris ; Treasurer PP Charles Pitt;


copyright 2023
All rights reserved
Contact Mr Computer Tutor

Last Update Sunday December 17, 2023