Home  |  Committees   |  Contact




Board 2020-2021

(Click the image of any Board Member)

The Team

Usha Garg, President


            Alexey               Thaya              Peter                Janice                 Allan

Alexey Prokopenko, Director Club Service; Vice President PP Thaya Ponniah,  Director International Service and  President Elect;  PP Peter Smith,  Director Youth Service;  Janice Barrett  Director, Vocational Service ; Allan Teale, Director Community Service



Arie                    Dimitry                      Rod                        Nick

Arie Pappas IPP (Immediate Past President);  Dimitry Palmer, Secretary;  PP Rod McDougall, Treasurer;  

Non-Board Officer:  Nick Hamilton-Kane: Sergeant-at-arms

Club Assembly Slides (click)

 Next  Board Meeting is in the new year

The Committees (draft)

Rotary Program Acronyms



copyright 2020
All rights reserved
Contact Mr Computer Tutor

Last Update Wednesday June 09, 2021